The Cinderella

Posted on Updated on

cinderella2

“Nonsense, child. If you’d lost all your faith, I couldn’t be here. And here I am.”

-Fairy Godmother

I must admit, I feel somewhat guilty creating Disney costumes for ESO. I enjoy creating & photographing them, but the lore in Elder Scrolls is so wonderful with a great variety of characters, I feel I should be focusing on that instead.

cinderella1

This is my lovely Cinderella, complete with a silvery blue dress & glass slippers. Although in the movie her dress was white, the toys & images always picture her with a beautiful blue ballgown. Either way, she’s a darling. I adore Cinderella, she’s just so lovely.

-Scarab Earrings
-Left Side Bun Twist
-Off-the-Shoulder Dress (Crown Store)
(Dyed Lamae White)

Leave a Reply

