The Celestial Serpent

Posted on Updated on

star1.jpg

“Those born under this sign are the most blessed and the most cursed”

-The Firmament

argonian.jpgThis is the first Argonian I’ve uploaded, I find it is quite difficult dressing these reptilian creatures. I hate to admit it, but they scare me. I’m not a massive fan of the beast races of Tamriel, give me Humans and Elves anyday. I won the Feathered Headdress from a Crown Crate and just think it’s the most beautiful cosmetic an Argonian could wear. I’ll definitely be using it in the future.

You could replace the Black Marsh Keeper costume with the Argonian T1 Light Armour. Lamae white gives the costume a blue-ish sheen. It’s a truly beautiful dye and I recommend it if you can handle your toon looking like a vampire until you max the skill line out.

-Third Eye Topaz
-Mind Shriven Skin (Crown Store)
-Feathered Headdress (Crown Store)
-Black Marsh Keeper (Crown Store)
(Dyed Lamae White)

Leave a Reply

