The Mournhold Bride

Posted on Updated on

dunmeri

This is another outfit for my undyed cosmetic category. The Evening Dress was the first outfit I bought from the crown store years ago, and is still one of my favourites. Once I finish some more achievements I’m planning on making a Dunmer Dragonknight (Unique, I know!) I might leave this pretty one in my character pool and maybe get her to max level.

-Red Diamond Circlet
-Evening Dress (Crown Store)
-Black Lips & Eyes Face Marking

dunmeri2

Leave a Reply

