The Sand Snake

Posted on Updated on

argonian7

 Been playing around with my beautiful new Argonian man, convincingly named Is-not-another-alt. I’ve recently discovered the Lizard-Rhinoceros horn from the Crown Store and immediately went to create an Argonian.

This gorgeous creature is now my newest favourite! I clothed him in Coldharbour Leggings, the starter item new characters begin the game in. I wanted to show off his fanciful patterns, as thats what the Argonians and Khajiit are meant for, in my opinion.

argonian1.jpg

-Ink Blot Scales
-Soul Shriven Pants
-Double Sinus Spikes
-Central Spine Cluster
-Chalk Skull Head Marking
(Yellow Skin and Blue Hair)

Leave a Reply

