The Celestial Oracle

Posted on Updated on

sinistral1.jpg

It is one of my many goals with this site to have an outfit for every mount, that I currently own anyway. This is the outfit I created for the Storm Atronach Horse Mount, I’ve been questing in this all day and it’s currently one of my favourite outfits, as this is another costume that is difficult to dye yet it comes up lovely in Soul Shriven White.

sinistraloracle

I’m about to have some time off work so will hopefully get a nice amount of outfits done next week in my break. Recently I’ve just been powering through quests, dungeons and soul crushing Orsinium puzzles that remind me I’m not as clever as I like to think I am -just to get new dyes and costumes coming through. My character deletes are currently emptied, so I’ll just have to practice some patience before making a new beautiful character to model outfits with.
sinistral2.jpg

-Oracle Eyes
-Storm Atronach Mount
-‘Song of the Night’ Ensemble Costume (Crown Store)
(Dyed Soul Shriven Pale, Default)

Leave a Reply

