The Blood Orc Bride

Posted on Updated on

bloodorc1

I’m not sure what a Blood Orc is, but I really wanted to create another Orc and this is what I came up with. I love the Subtle Red Eyeshadow (which also dyes the lips) however it doesn’t look very nice on alot of skin tones, I feel like this pale Orc skin is one of the most suitable for this face marking. I also love the red eyes on Orcs, it just looks so pretty. I’ll be making more Orcs for sure. This site is just a hobby of mine and it’s quite time consuming yet there is still so much more to do.  My side bar is looking much more complete but still a long way to go. I promise more Orcs & Bosmer!

bloodorc-Curly Back Bun
-Studded Temples
-Subtle Red Eyeshadow
-Noble Dress
(Dyed Daedric Red, Varla White)

Leave a Reply

