Face Sliders: Hilde

Posted on Updated on

HildeFace.jpg

Hilde1Hi Everyone! I have something different here today, I’ve decided to start creating face sliders along with my outfits. This is Hilde, she’s somewhat of a Barbarian Barbie.

She’s probably my favourite character though I never play her as I prefer Sorcerers. I’d also like to add, in all photos in this post she isn’t wearing any makeup, face markings etc. This is how she will look in game. Open post to see slider.

Hilde Face1.jpg

LEFT IMAGE
Blue Lighting, taken in Character Creation

RIGHT IMAGE
Yellowed Lighting, taken in game.

ESO Hilde Face Slider.jpg

Leave a Reply

