Update 2

Posted on

shalk.jpg

First of all I’d like to apologize for my absence! I started a new job last week and have been busy juggling that along with the gym and my daily life. The new 6/6/17 Morrowind patch should be happening today and am truly excited! (Even though I’ve already had a look around when pre order came out!)

I suppose what I’m really excited for is the new Crown Crates, my pre-order crate gave me this cute little Shalk pet pictured above, isn’t he adorable?! A little blue mushroom bug- 10/10.

Also, I have more Morrowind themed costumes for Dunmer coming out soon and some Altmer posing as Chimer, which should be interesting.

 

2 thoughts on “Update 2

    Mama Druid said:
    June 13, 2017 at 1:57 pm

    It takes time to put these outfits, images, and posts together! I hope the new job is going well.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

